Thursday lunch with mom

kimg0112.jpg

Diet Dr. Pepper and chili for lunch. Thanks mom!

Chili was yummy, but messy. I love it when I find places that have Diet Dr. Pepper in their fountain machines. That particular pop can be hard to find.

We are having unseasonably warm weather today! Weather in this part of the Midwest is ridiculous. We can go from below zero to 50s in the space of a couple days. People always joke that if you don’t like the weather here, just wait a few minutes and it will change.

Going grocery shopping this evening. I found some 99 cent tuna packs last time. I will definitely be buying those again. They are perfect for a sandwich on the go. No need for draining. I am going to get some hot chocolate packets to exchange for the chocolate flavored coffee I keep buying. Gotta watch my pennies.

Stay tuned for another Kohl’s shopping photo!

homeabout & contactYouTube

Leave a Reply

