Tweaking the site

I was trying to be all organized by posting my beauty related posts on a separate tab. I figured out how to post to the main page from my phone, but I cannot post to a secondary page. I realized that my readers do not know when I update my beauty page unless I post something on the main page telling you I posted something there. It seems silly to post twice for one update. When my main page pops up, I am not sure if people are clicking the link to my beauty page. In order to streamline things, I am going to get rid of the beauty page and just post everything on the main page. Now, you will see everything in one place. Yea tags!

Thanks for the follows!

homeabout & contactYouTube

Leave a Reply

