New gym leggings!

kimg0096.jpg

New gym leggings from Kohls! I layered discounts, so these were pretty affordable.

Solo workout today at the Y. It felt good to get back to the gym! I had more energy than I expected. I was able to push the speed up a bit more during my running intervals. I hope to attend a cycling class on Sunday at my other gym. The last cycling class I took was a bit underwhelming. I barely broke a sweat. I am going to give it another try. I like the variety of classes, but if I am not challenged, I feel like I am wasting my time.

Time to close the netbook and go to bed.

Good night beautiful people!

homeabout & contactYouTube

Leave a Reply

